logged in as: IpInv    Date: 06/24/2024


VUSD Apps List

App Request ID App Name App Type App Link
204 Codehs.com Website https://Codehs.com
149 123 IQ Test Website https://www.123test.com/iq-test/
346 99math Website https://99math.com/host/dashboard
342 AAC Evaluation Genie from Hump Software iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/aac-evaluation-genie/id541418407
227 AdBlock for YouTube Chrome Extension https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/adblock-for-youtube/cmedhionkhpnakcndndgjdbohmhepckk
241 Adobe Spark Website https://www.adobe.com/express/
99 AP Classroom Website https://apcentral.collegeboard.org/instructional-resources/ap-classroom
290 Articulation Station iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/articulation-station/id467415882
327 Audacity PC Local Install https://www.audacityteam.org/
268 Beast Academy Website https://www.beastacademy.com
60 Blooket Website https://www.blooket.com/
163 Boddle Website https://www.boddle.com
229 Book Creator Website https://bookcreator.com/
210 BoomCards iPad https://wow.boomlearning.com/
226 Breakoutedu.com Website https://breakoutedu.com/
276 Brilliant Website https://www.brilliant.org
293 Brisk Chrome Extension https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/brisk-teaching/pcblbflgdkdfdjpjifeppkljdnaekohj
40 Canva Website https://www.canva.com/
45 Clever / Log in Chrome Extension https://clever.com/in/ventura-unif-school-districtd142a5b01000005f8/teacher
266 Co:Writer Chrome Extension https://cowriter.com/
208 Code.org Website https://code.org/
225 codecademy Website https://www.codecademy.com/
349 Color Dots: Infant Development app iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/color-dots-infant-bubble-pop/id415334566
350 Color Dots: Infant Development app iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/color-dots-infant-bubble-pop/id415334566
94 CopyLeaks Chrome Extension https://copyleaks.com/
69 CS First Website https://csfirst.withgoogle.com/login
300 curipod.com Website http://curipod.com/
351 Cut the Buttons app iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/cut-the-buttons/id474138682
185 DBQ Project Website https://dbqonline.com/
168 Delta Math Website https://www.deltamath.com/
288 Describe It Pro iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/describe-it-pro/id1663638629
35 Desmos Website https://www.desmos.com/
358 Dexteria app iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/dexteria-vpp-fine-motor-skills/id528144366
359 Dexteria Jr. app iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/dexteria-jr-vpp-fine-motor/id905525649
203 Discovery Education SSO Website https://google.discoveryeducation.com
363 DJI AGRAS T40 PC Local Install https://www.dji.com/downloads/products/t40
362 DJI Fly iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/dji-fly/id1479649251
155 Draftback Chrome Extension https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/draftback/nnajoiemfpldioamchanognpjmocgkbg
336 Drop Control iPad https://apps.apple.com/tr/app/dropcontrol/id1409694208
106 Duolingo Website https://www.duolingo.com/
275 Dyknow Website https://www.dyknow.com/
352 Dyslexia VMI Skills app iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/dexteria-vmi-visual-motor-integration-skills/id994021869
53 Edpuzzle Website https://edpuzzle.com/
243 EduBlocks Website https://app.edublocks.org/
92 EduBlogs Website https://edublogs.org/
230 EmoPaint iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/emopaint-paint-your-emotions/id1290246441
294 Encyclopedia Britannica - "save to Google Drive" option Website https://school.eb.com/levels/high
81 Epic! Website https://getepic.com
213 Equatio - Math made digital Chrome Extension https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/equatio-math-made-digital/hjngolefdpdnooamgdldlkjgmdcmcjnc
83 EverFi Website https://EverFi.com
63 Formative Website https://goformative.com/
52 Funbrain Website https://www.funbrain.com/
332 Gale Cengage iPad https://www.gale.com/
136 Gen Z Media Podcast for Treasure Island Website https://www.gzmclassroom.com/classroom-resources/treasure-island?ppplayer=3c584f6bd23bbd55336bf35ed4e7e2a8&ppepisode=c4b3ea8727ec8d5983138896273563f8
101 genius scan iPad https://appconner.com
152 Giant Steps Website https://www.giantsteps.app/
59 Gimkit Website https://www.gimkit.com/login
270 Girls Who Code Website https://clubs-hq.girlswhocode.com/
162 Glitch Website https://glitch.com/
220 Go Talk Now + iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/gotalk-now/id454176457
50 GoNoodle Website https://www.gonoodle.com/
24 Google Website https://google.com
104 Google Assignments Website https://assignments.google.com
62 Google Classroom Website https://classroom.google.com/
80 Google Colaboratory Website https://colab.google/
316 Google Drive Zoom Apps https://marketplace.zoom.us/apps/0TOD1Uz-T1mxo_BjARLHQw
261 Google Earth Pro PC Local Install https://www.google.com/earth/about/versions/
118 Google Photos Website https://photos.google.com
107 Grammarly Website https://www.grammarly.com/features
247 highlight hidden picture app iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/hidden-pictures-puzzle-play/id1462177299
187 HP Sprocket Sticker Printer iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/hp-sprocket/id1132331237
211 https://www.geogebra.org Website https://www.geogebra.org
339 Hydros iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/hydros-app/id1455344294
212 iCivics Website https://www.icivics.org/
150 IDR Labs Website https://www.idrlabs.com/multiple-intelligences/test.php
160 Illuminate Website https://venturausd.illuminatehc.com/login
347 iMovie iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/imovie/id377298193
289 Inference Pics iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/inference-pics/id1270407967
353 Injini app iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/injini/id452962000
278 inkscape PC Local Install https://inkscape.org/
354 iWrite Words iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/iwritewords/id307025309
215 Jostens Website https://yearbookavenue.jostens.com/yba/login/login.do
58 Kahoot Website https://kahoot.com/
156 Kami Chrome Extension https://www.kamiapp.com/
256 Kapwing Chrome Extension https://www.kapwing.com/
34 Khan Academy Website https://www.khanacademy.org/
258 languageplayroom Website http://languageplayroom.com/
196 Learning A-Z Website https://www.learninga-z.com/
328 LEGO BrickLink PC Local Install https://www.bricklink.com/v3/studio/download.page
173 LEGO Education SPIKE iPad https://education.lego.com/en-us/downloads/spike-app/software/
174 LEGO Education WeDo iPad https://education.lego.com/en-us/downloads/retiredproducts/wedo-2/software/
360 Letter Reflex app iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/letterreflex-vpp-overcoming-letter-reversals-backwards/id536775049
284 LetterSchool iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/letterschool-learn-to-write/id481067676
195 Lexia Learning Website https://www.lexialearning.com/
61 Listenwise Website https://listenwise.com/
232 Magic Fluids Lite iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/magic-fluids-lite/id1437514764
345 Math shelf iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/math-shelf-early-math-mastery/id940278648
119 Minecraft EDU Chrome Extension https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mojang.minecraftpe&hl=en_US&gl=US
78 Minga Website https://app.minga.io/
90 Mote Chrome Extension https://www.mote.com/
48 Mystery Science Website https://mysteryscience.com/home
285 MyStory School Edition iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/my-story-school-ebook-maker/id449232368
11 Nearpod Chrome Extension https://nearpod.com/
22 NewsELA Website https://newsela.com/
260 nitrotype Website https://www.nitrotype.com/
306 No Red Ink Website https://www.noredink.com/
54 NoRedInk Website https://www.noredink.com/
269 Notability iPad https://notability.com/
161 OnlineGDB Website https://www.onlinegdb.com/
291 OpenDyslexic Chrome Extension https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/opendyslexic-for-chrome/cdnapgfjopgaggbmfgbiinmmbdcglnam?pli=1
355 P.O.V. Spatial Reasoning app iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/p-o-v-spatial-reasoning-game/id532611500
37 Padlet Website https://padlet.com/
286 Park Math HD, Princess Fairy Tale maker, Duck Duck Moose Reading, Chatterpix Kids iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/park-math-by-duck-duck-moose/id391407836
301 Parlay Website https://parlayideas.com/
224 Passed.ai Chrome Extension https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/nmkodlgnddendacmkpghbnjmaknnegfo
262 Pathful Explore (Clever App) Website https://www.virtualjobshadow.com/
44 Pear Deck using with Google Slides Chrome Extension https://www.peardeck.com/
309 Pictello Visual Stories 4+ iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/pictello-visual-stories/id397858008
282 Pinterest PC Local Install https://www.pinterest.com/
279 pip PC Local Install https://pypi.org/project/pip/
329 Pivot Animator PC Local Install https://pivotanimator.net/index.html
186 Pivot Interactives Website https://www.pivotinteractives.com/
207 Pixlr (Suite or E, not sure) Website https://pixlr.com/
324 Pixlr.com Website https://pixlr.com/
56 Pixton Chrome Extension https://workspace.google.com/marketplace/app/pixton/433178159359
36 PolyPad Website https://mathigon.org/
124 Prodigy Website https://www.prodigygame.com/
128 Promethean® Screen Share Chrome Extension https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/promethean%C2%AE-screen-share/kkepemkdiboiecpjlmdmighjkmfokbpm
32 Pybites Code Challenges Website https://codechalleng.es/
281 PyCharm Community PC Local Install https://www.jetbrains.com/pycharm/
277 Python PC Local Install https://www.python.org/
194 Quill.org Website https://Quill.org
39 Quizizz Website https://quizizz.com/
113 Quizlet Website https://quizlet.com/
299 Raspberry Pi OS PC Local Install https://www.raspberrypi.com/software/
100 Raz Kids iPad https://www.kidsa-z.com/main/Login
38 Read Aloud: A Text to Speech Voice Reader Chrome Extension https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/read-aloud-a-text-to-spee/hdhinadidafjejdhmfkjgnolgimiaplp
51 Read Theory Website https://readtheory.org/
193 Readworks.org Website https://www.readworks.org
356 Ready to Print app iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/ready-to-print/id513780564
10 Register My Athlete Website https://www.registermyathlete.com/
181 Remind Website https://www.remind.com/
141 Renzuli Learning Website https://renzullilearning.com/
33 Replit Website https://www.replit.com
190 Ron Clark Academy House Points Chrome Extension https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.rcahousepoints.rcahousepointsmobile&pcampaignid=web_share
183 Royalur.net Website https://royalur.net/rules/
259 Scholastic Art Magazine Chrome Extension https://art.scholastic.com/teacher-home-page-logged-in.html
19 Scholastic News Edition 4 Website https://sn4.scholastic.com/
148 Scholastic: StoryWorks Website https://storyworks3.scholastic.com/home-page-logged-out.html
21 Screencastify Website https://www.screencastify.com/
46 Seesaw Website https://app.seesaw.me
169 Se├▒or Wooly Website https://www.senorwooly.com/
231 Sensory Just Touch iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/sensory-just-touch/id649331809
263 Shutterfly Website https://www.shutterfly.com/
267 Snap and Read Chrome Extension snapandread.com
121 Soar Learning Website https://soarlearning.com/
305 Sonday Website https://www.winsorlearning.com/sonday-system-E-supplemental-materials
164 soundation.com Website https://soundation.com/
31 SoundTrap Website https://www.soundtrap.com/storytellers
133 Speech Blubs iPad https://speechblubs.com/
370 staff wars iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/staffwars/id810405576
15 Starfall iPad https://www.starfall.com/h/
312 TD Snap App iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/td-snap-aac/id1257753762
371 TE Tuner iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/tonalenergy-tuner-metronome/id497716362
175 The AET (Agriculture Experience Tracker) Website https://theaet.com/
318 The Concord Consortium STEM Resource Finder Website https://learn.concord.org/
372 The Ukulele App iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/the-ukulele-app/id1080635728
265 Thinking Nation Website https://www.thinkingnation.org/
274 Thonny PC Local Install https://thonny.org/
180 Tinkercad Website https://www.tinkercad.com/
221 TouchChat HD- AAC w/ WordPower iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/touchchat-hd-aac-w-wordpower/id412351574
154 Transpose Chrome Extension https://transpose.video/
236 Tynker.com Website https://www.tynker.com
23 typing.com Website https://www.typing.com/
374 Ukulele Tuner - LikeTones iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/ukulele-tuner-liketones/id6450422595
255 Unlimited Wordle Website https://wordleunlimited.org/
330 Veyon PC Local Install https://veyon.io/en/
373 Virtuoso Piano 3 free iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/virtuoso-piano-free-3/id391994966
138 Voice In Chrome Extension https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/voice-in-speech-to-text-d/pjnefijmagpdjfhhkpljicbbpicelgko
287 Voice Meter Pro iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/voice-meter-pro/id686934049
280 VS Code PC Local Install https://code.visualstudio.com/
153 WeVideo Website https://www.wevideo.com/
357 Writing Wizard app iPad https://apps.apple.com/us/app/writing-wizard-school-ed/id631446426
216 www.thewikigame.com Website https://www.thewikigame.com
64 YouTube Website http://www.youtube.com/
68 Zingy Science Website https://www.zingylearning.com/index.html